Home > About > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Head of Department

NO

HOD / Subject

Name

Email

1

HOD Maths

Miss Teo Bee Hoon

teo_bee_hoon@moe.edu.sg

2

HOD Humanities

Mrs Tam Siew Lin

wong_siew_lin@moe.edu.sg

3

HOD MT

Mdm Laura Lim Hwee Mean

lim_hwee_mean@moe.edu.sg

4HOD EL  Ms Nur Azzah Bte Amir Ganynur_azzah_amir_gany@moe.edu.sg 
5

SSD

Mr Errol Chang Lik Hung

chang_lik_hung_errol@moe.edu.sg

6

HOD ICT & MRL

Mr Syed Salleh

syed_salleh@moe.edu.sg

7

HOD PE/CCA

Mr Irwan Wijaya Zainal

irwan_wijaya_zainal@moe.edu.sg

8

HOD CCE

Ms Tan Shan Shan Serene

tan_shan_shan_serene@moe.edu.sg

9

HOD SM

Mr Adrian Lim

adrian_lim_ming@moe.edu.sg

10

YEAR HEAD
(COVERING-S1)

Ms Alyssa Lim

peining_alyssa_lim@moe.edu.sg

11

YEAR HEAD (S2)

Mr Mahadir Wahab

mahadir_b_wahab@moe.edu.sg

12

YEAR HEAD (S3)

Mr Huang YeWei

huang_yewei@moe.edu.sg

13

YEAR HEAD (S4)

Mdm Soh Kim Ling

soh_kim_ling@moe.edu.sg

14 

SUBJECT HEAD (ML)

Ms Hazlian Bte Karim

Hazlian_karim@moe.edu.sg

15 

SUBJECT HEAD (Science)

Mr Tan Chiew Seng

tan_chiew_seng@moe.edu.sg

16 

HOD (COVERING) SCIENCE/ SUBJECT HEAD (COMPUTING)

Mr Tay Woei Long Samuel

tay_woei_long@moe.edu.sg

17 

SUBJECT HEAD (D&T)

Mr Mahadi b Salam

mahadi_salam@moe.edu.sg

18 

SUBJECT HEAD (AESTHETICS)

Ms Seng Swee Cheng Dorothy

seng_swee_cheng_dorothy@moe.edu.sg

19 

SUBJECT HEAD (Discipline)

Mr Seow Jian Ting

seow_jian_ting@moe.edu.sg

20 

SUBJECT HEAD (ICT)

Mr Tan Chee Wei

tan_chee_wei@moe.edu.sg

21

SUBJECT HEAD (CCA)

Mr Seow Jian Ting

seow_jian_ting@moe.edu.sg

22 

SUBJECT HEAD (COVERING) SLD

Miss Cheryl Lek

lek_li_ling_cheryl@moe.edu.sg

23 

SUBJECT HEAD (COVERING) SWB

Miss Erica Reyes Rodrigues

erica_reyes_rodriguez@moe.edu.sg

24 

SUBJECT HEAD (COVERING) VIA

Miss Ng Hui Zhen

ng_hui_zhen@moe.edu.sg

Secondary One Form Teachers

1 SELF-DISCIPLINE

Ms Yeo Hui Wen

yeo_hui_wen@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mariappan Arjunan

mariappan_arjunan@moe.edu.sg

1 TEAMWORK

Ms Seng Swee Cheng Dorothy

seng_swee_cheng_dorothy@moe.edu.sg

Mr Koh Seng John

koh_seng_john@moe.edu.sg

1 RESPECT

Mr Darrenkane Ang

ang_darrenkane@moe.edu.sg

Miss Faith Ang Si Ying

faith_ang_si_ying@moe.edu.sg

1 INTEGRITY

Miss Lee Yen Pheng Felicia

lee_yen_pheng_felicia@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nicola Loh Sijin

nicola_loh_sijin@moe.edu.sg

1 VALOR

Mr Boon Jia Hui

boon_jia_hui@moe.edu.sg

Miss Lim Li Chen Ruth

lim_li_chen_ruth@moe.edu.sg

1 EXCELLENCE

Mr Ong Ling Kang

ong_ling_kang@moe.edu.sg

Miss Chan Hui Lun

hui_lun_chan@moe.edu.sg

1 PATRICK

Mr Sylvester Chan Chee Choong

sylvester_chan_chee_choong@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tay Hui Xin

tay_hui_xin@moe.edu.sg

1 LASALLE

Ms Yee Yun Shawn

yee_yun_shawn@moe.edu.sg

Miss Cheryl Lek

lek_li_ling_cheryl@moe.edu.sg

Secondary Two Form Teachers

2 SELF-DISCIPLINE

Miss Ruth Zhuo

zhuo_suyin_ruth@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Deepa Sekhri

deepa_sekhri@moe.edu.sg

2 TEAMWORK

Ms Ang Zoey

ang_zoey@moe.edu.sg

Ms Charissa Chia Jia Hui

charissa_chia_jia_hui@moe.edu.sg

2 RESPECT

Miss Ng Hui Zhen

ng_hui_zhen@moe.edu.sg

Mr Juhari b Mohamed

juhari_mohamed@moe.edu.sg

 Ms Koh Wen Yuan Rachelkoh_wen_yuan_rachel@moe.edu.sg 

2 INTEGRITY

Mr Chong Weng Chiew Vincent

chong_weng_chiew_vincent@moe.edu.sg

Mr Sayed Hud b S H Alhabshe

sayed_hud_alhabshe@moe.edu.sg

2 VALOR

Miss Firza Maisarah Binte Mohd Raffid

firza_maisarah_mohd@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Karen Pereira

pereira_karen_louise@moe.edu.sg

2 EXCELLENCE

Mr Huang Hanming Nicholas

huang_hanmin_nicholas@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nur Huda Bte Mohamed Ali

nur_huda_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg

2 PATRICK

Mr Kelvin Yee Chee Chung

kelvin_yee_chee_chung@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lee Chain Ting

lee_chain_ting@moe.edu.sg

2 LASALLE

Mdm Sunanety bte Zainul A.

sunanety_zainul_abeedin@moe.edu.sg

Mr Wong Liang Deng 

 wong_liang_deng@moe.edu.sg

Secondary Three Form Teachers

3 SELF-DISCIPLINE

Miss Quek Yi Ling Geraldine

quek_yi_ling_geraldine@moe.edu.sg

Miss Koh Shi Li

shi_li_koh@moe.edu.sg

3 TEAMWORK

Ms Ng Yi Ting

ng_yi_ting@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Christie Eugenia Cheah Yi-Lin

cheah_yi-lin_christie_eugenia@moe.edu.sg

3 RESPECT

Ms Adeline Choi

choi_mei_yoke_adeline@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chia Wenn Teck

chia_wenn_teck@moe.edu.sg

3 INTEGRITY

Miss Chen LiYan

chen_li_yan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Yosef Effendy

yosef_effendy@moe.edu.sg

3 VALOR

Mr Chng Siong Hwa

chng_siong_hwa@moe.edu.sg

Ms Faith Wong Soke Yee

faith_wong_soke_yee@moe.edu.sg

3 EXCELLENCE

Mr Seow Jian Ting

seow_jian_ting@moe.edu.sg

Mr Muhd Shahrom b Mohd Saleh

muhamad_shahrom_mohammed_sal@moe.edu.sg

3 PATRICK

Mr Haniel Soh

soh_en_han_haniel@moe.edu.sg

Ms Faheema Bte Mohd

faheema_mohamad@moe.edu.sg

3 LASALLE

Miss Erica Reyes Rodrigues

erica_reyes_rodriguez@moe.edu.sg

Mr Damien Chew

chew_damien_gerard@moe.edu.sg

Secondary Four Form Teachers

4 SELF-DISCIPLINE

Mdm Belinda Toh Mei Fang

toh_mei_fang_belinda@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Tat Hock

tan_tat_hock@moe.edu.sg

4 TEAMWORK

Mdm Siti Nur Faizah Binte Ibrahim

siti_nur_faizah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg

Mr Rajesh Somu

rajesh_somu@moe.edu.sg

Mr Michael Chandra Fredrick

michael_chandra_fredrick@moe.edu.sg

4 RESPECT

Mdm Rozlinda bte Abdul Rahim

rozlinda_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg

 Mdm Li XiYao

li_xiyao@moe.edu.sg 

4 INTEGRITY

Mdm Wong Shwo Mun

wong_shwo_mun@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Chee Wei

tan_chee_wei@moe.edu.sg

4 VALOR

Mr Ridzwan Bin Suri

ridzwan_suri@moe.edu.sg

Miss Teng Mui Lim

teng_mui_lim@moe.edu.sg

4 EXCELLENCE

Miss Haida bte Abdullah

haida_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

Mr Kang Xianbin

kang_xianbin@moe.edu.sg

 Mdm Rafiqah Bte Sanirafiqah_sani@moe.edu.sg 

4 PATRICK

Ms Hazlian Bte Karim

hazlian_karim@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Tan Chiew Sengtan_chiew_seng@moe.edu.sg 

4 LASALLE

Ms Marianna Bte Yunus

mariana_yunus@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Norhayati bte Mohd Ismail

norhayati_mohd_ismail@moe.edu.sg

4 STRIVE

Mr Taufiq b Abd Malek

taufiq_abd_malek@moe.edu.sg

Secondary Five Form Teachers

5 EXCELLENCE

Mdm Siti Norniza Bte Junadi

siti_norniza_junadi@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Johnathan Beh Guan Ting

beh_guanting_johnathan@moe.edu.sg