Home > About > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Head of Department

No.

HOD / Subject

Name

Email

1.           

HOD Math

Miss Teo Bee Hoon

teo_bee_hoon@moe.edu.sg

2.           

HOD Humanities

Mrs Tam Siew Lin

wong_siew_lin@moe.edu.sg

3.           

HOD Science

Ms Teo Hwee

teo_hwee@moe.edu.sg

4.           

HOD Mother Tongue

Mdm Laura Lim Hwee Mean

lim_hwee_mean@moe.edu.sg

5.           

HOD English Language

Ms Nur Azzah Bte

Amir Gany

nur_azzah_amir_gany@moe.edu.sg

6.           

School Staff Developer

Mr Errol Chang Lik Hung

chang_lik_hung_errol@moe.edu.sg

7.           

HOD ICT & MRL

Mr Syed Salleh

syed_salleh@moe.edu.sg

8.           

HOD PE/CCA

Mr Irwan Wijaya Zainal

irwan_wijaya_zainal@moe.edu.sg

9.           

HOD CCE

Mr Adrian Lim

adrian_lim_ming@moe.edu.sg

10.        

HOD SM

Mr Mahadir Wahab

mahadir_b_wahab@moe.edu.sg

11.        

HOD SEN

Ms Goh Huiling Winnie

goh_huiling_winnie@moe.edu.sg

12.        

YEAR HEAD (S1)

Mdm Grace Alessandra Lim

grace_alessandra_lim@moe.edu.sg

13.        

YEAR HEAD (S2)

Ms Alyssa Lim

peining_alyssa_lim@moe.edu.sg

14.        

YEAR HEAD (S3)

Mdm Soh Kim Ling

soh_kim_ling@moe.edu.sg

15.        

YEAR HEAD (S4)

Mr Huang YeWei

huang_yewei@moe.edu.sg

16.        

SUBJECT HEAD

(Malay Language)

Ms Hazlian Bte Karim

Hazlian_karim@moe.edu.sg

17.        

SUBJECT HEAD (D&T)

Mr Mahadi b Salam

mahadi_salam@moe.edu.sg

18.        

SUBJECT HEAD (ICT)

Mr Tan Chee Wei

tan_chee_wei@moe.edu.sg

19.        

SUBJECT HEAD (Computing)

Mr Tay Woei Long Samuel

tay_woei_long@moe.edu.sg

20.        

SUBJECT HEAD (CCA)

Mr Seow Jian Ting

seow_jian_ting@moe.edu.sg

21.        

SUBJECT HEAD (Aesthetics)

Mdm Seng Swee Cheng Dorothy

seng_swee_cheng_dorothy@moe.edu.sg

22.        

SUBJECT HEAD (COVERING) SLD

Miss Cheryl Lek

lek_li_ling_cheryl@moe.edu.sg

23.        

SUBJECT HEAD (COVERING) SWB

Miss Erica Reyes Rodrigues

erica_reyes_rodriguez@moe.edu.sg


Secondary One Form Teachers

1 Self-Discipline

Mr Rajesh Somu

rajesh_somu@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siti Nur Faizah Bte Ibrahim

siti_nur_faizah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg

1 Teamwork

Mr Tan Chee Wei

tan_chee_wei@moe.edu.sg

Miss Haida Bte Abdulah

haida_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

1 Respect

Mr Tan Tat Hock

tan_tat_hock@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rozlinda Bte Abdul Rahim

rozlinda_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg

1 Integrity

Mr Kang Xianbin

kang_xianbin@moe.edu.sg

Ms Annisa’ Bte Sha’aban

annisa_shaaban@moe.edu.sg

1 Valour

Mdm Rafiqah Bte Sani

rafiqah_sani@moe.edu.sg

Miss Teng Mui Lim

teng_mui_lim@moe.edu.sg

1 Excellence

Mdm Hazlian Bte Karim

Hazlian_karim@moe.edu.sg

Mr Taufiq Bin Abdul Malek

taufiq_abd_malek@moe.edu.sg

1 Patrick

Mdm Li Xiyao

li_xiyao@moe.edu.sg

Mr Samuel Tay Woei Long

tay_woei_long@moe.edu.sg

1 Lasalle

Mdm Siti Norniza Bte Junadi

siti_norniza_junadi@moe.edu.sg

Mr Vincent Chong Weng Chiew

chong_weng_chiew_vincent@moe.edu.sg

Secondary Two Form Teachers

2 Self-Discipline

Ms Yeo Hui Wen

yeo_hui_wen@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mariappan Arjunan

mariappan_arjunan@moe.edu.sg

2 Teamwork

Ms Dorothy Seng Swee Cheng

seng_swee_cheng_dorothy@moe.edu.sg

Mr Koh Seng John

koh_seng_john@moe.edu.sg

Ms Shirley Tang

tang_xueli_shirley@moe.edu.sg

2 Respect

Mr Ang Darrenkane

ang_darrenkane@moe.edu.sg

Miss Faith Ang Si Ying

faith_ang_si_ying@moe.edu.sg

2 Integrity

Miss Lee Yen Pheng Felicia

lee_yen_pheng_felicia@moe.edu.sg

Miss Nicola Loh Sijin

nicola_loh_sijin@moe.edu.sg

2 Valour

Mr Boon Jia Hui

boon_jia_hui@moe.edu.sg

Miss Lim Li Chen Ruth

lim_li_chen_ruth@moe.edu.sg

2 Excellence

Mr Ong Ling Kang

ong_ling_kang@moe.edu.sg

Miss Chan Hui Lun

hui_lun_chan@moe.edu.sg

2 Patrick

Mr Sylvester Chan Chee Cheong

sylvester_chan_chee_choong@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rachel Koh Wen Yuan

koh_wen_yuan_rachel@moe.edu.sg

2 Lasalle

Miss Cheryl Lek Li Ling

lek_li_ling_cheryl@moe.edu.sg

Miss Yee Yun Shawn

yee_yun_shawn@moe.edu.sg

Secondary Three Form Teachers

3 Self-Discipline

Miss Zhuo Suin Ruth

zhuo_suyin_ruth@moe.edu.sg

Ms Zhao Jing

zhao_jing_1@moe.edu.sg

3 Teamwork

Ms Zoey Ang

ang_zoey@moe.edu.sg

Ms Charissa Chia Jia Hui

charissa_chia_jia_hui@moe.edu.sg

3 Respect

Mdm Wong Shwo Mun

wong_shwo_mun@moe.edu.sg

Mr Juhari Bin Mohamed

juhari_mohamed@moe.edu.sg

3 Integrity

Mdm Belinda Toh Mei Fang

toh_mei_fang_belinda@moe.edu.sg

Mr Sayed Hud Bin S H Alhabshe

sayed_hud_alhabshe@ moe.edu.sg

3 Valour

Mdm Firza Maisarah Binte Mohd Raffid

firza_maisarah_mohd@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Pereira Karen Louise

pereira_karen_louise@moe.edu.sg

3 Excellence

Mr Nicholas Huang Hanmin

huang_hanmin_nicholas@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nur Huda Bte Mohamed Ali

nur_huda_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg

3 Patrick

Mr Kelvin Yee Chee Chung

kelvin_yee_chee_chung@moe.edu.sg

Miss Lee Chain Ting

lee_chain_ting@moe.edu.sg

3 Lasalle

Mdm Sunanety Bte ZainulAbeedin

sunanety_zainul_abeedin@moe.edu.sg

Mr Wong Liang Deng

wong_liang_deng@moe.edu.sg

Secondary Four Form Teachers

4 Self-Discipline

Miss Quek Yi Ling Geraldine

quek_yi_ling_geraldine@moe.edu.sg

Miss Koh Shi Li

shi_li_koh@moe.edu.sg

4 Teamwork

Mdm Ng Yi Ting

ng_yi_ting@moe.edu.sg

Ms Christie Eugenia Cheah Yi-Lin

cheah_yi-lin_christie_eugenia@moe.edu.sg

4 Respect

Mdm Choi Mei Yoke Adeline

choi_mei_yoke_adeline@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chia Wenn Teck

chia_wenn_teck@moe.edu.sg

4 Integrity

Miss Chen Li Yan

chen_li_yan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Yosef Effency

yosef_effendy@moe.edu.sg

4 Valour

Mr Chng Siong Hwa

chng_siong_hwa@moe.edu.sg

Ms Faith Wong Soke Yee

faith_wong_soke_yee@moe.edu.sg

4 Excellence

Mr Seow Jian Ting

seow_jian_ting@moe.edu.sg

Mr Muhamad Shahrom B MohdSalleh

muhamad_shahrom_mohammed_sal@moe.edusg

4 Patrick

Mr Haniel Soh En Han

soh_en_han_haniel@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Faheema Bte Mohamad

faheema_mohamad@moe.edu.sg

4 Lasalle

Miss Erica Reyes Rodriguez

erica_reyes_rodriguez@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chew Damien Gerard

chew_damien_gerard@moe.edu.sg

Secondary Five Form Teachers

5 Excellence

Mdm Mariana Bte Yunus

mariana_yunus@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Chiew Seng

tan_chiew_seng@moe.edu.sg