Home > About > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Head of Department

No.

HOD / Subject

Name

Email

1. 

 School Staff Developer

Mr Errol Chang Lik Hung

chang_lik_hung_errol@moe.edu.sg 

2.

HOD English Language 

Ms Nur Azzah Bte
Amir Gany 

nur_azzah_amir_gany@moe.edu.sg 

3.

HOD Math 

 Miss Teo Bee Hoon

 teo_bee_hoon@moe.edu.sg

4.

HOD Science 

Ms Teo Hwee 

 teo_hwee@moe.edu.sg

5.

HOD Humanities

Mrs Tam Siew Lin

wong_siew_lin@moe.edu.sg

6.

HOD ICT & MRL
Mr Syed Salleh
syed_salleh@moe.edu.sg

7.

HOD Mother Tongue

Mdm Laura Lim Hwee Mean

lim_hwee_mean@moe.edu.sg

8.

HOD PE/CCA

Mr Irwan Wijaya Zainal

irwan_wijaya_zainal@moe.edu.sg

9.

HOD CCE

Mr Adrian Lim

adrian_lim_ming@moe.edu.sg

10.

HOD SM

Mr Mahadir Wahab

mahadir_b_wahab@moe.edu.sg

11.  

HOD SEN

Ms Goh Huiling Winnie

goh_huiling_winnie@moe.edu.sg

 12.

 SUBJECT HEAD
(Malay Language)

Ms Hazlian Bte Karim 

Hazlian_karim@moe.edu.sg 

 13.

SUBJECT HEAD (D&T) 

Mr Mahadi b Salam 

mahadi_salam@moe.edu.sg 

 14.

SUBJECT HEAD (ICT) 

Mr Tan Chee Wei 

tan_chee_wei@moe.edu.sg 

15. 

 SUBJECT HEAD (Computing)

 Mr Tay Woei Long Samuel

 tay_woei_long@moe.edu.sg

 16.

 SUBJECT HEAD (CCA)

 Mr Seow Jian Ting

seow_jian_ting@moe.edu.sg 

17. 

 SUBJECT HEAD (Aesthetics)

 Mdm Seng Swee Cheng Dorothy

seng_swee_cheng_dorothy@moe.edu.sg 

 18.

 SUBJECT HEAD (SLD)

Miss Cheryl Lek 

lek_li_ling_cheryl@moe.edu.sg 

19.

YEAR HEAD (S1)

Mr Huang YeWei

huang_yewei@moe.edu.sg

20.

YEAR HEAD (S2)

Ms Grace Lim

grace_alessandra_lim@moe.edu.sg

21.

YEAR HEAD (S3)

Mdm Tan Cheng Gek Christine

tan_cheng_gek_christine@moe.edu.sg

22.

YEAR HEAD (S4)

Mdm Soh Kim Ling

soh_kim_ling@moe.edu.sg


Secondary One Form Teachers

1 Self-Discipline

Miss Koh Shi Li

shi_li_koh@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Faheema Bte Mohamadfaheema_mohamad@moe.edu.sg

1 Teamwork

Mdm Wong Shwo Mun

wong_shwo_mun@moe.edu.sg

Ms Christie Eugenia Cheah Yi-Lin

cheah_yi-lin_christie_eugenia@moe.edu.sg

1 Respect

Ms Faith Wong Soke Yee

faith_wong_soke_yee@moe.edu.sg

Mr Yosef Effency

yosef_effendy@moe.edu.sg

1 Integrity

Ms Lee Yen Pheng Felicia

lee_yen_pheng_felicia@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Haniel Soh En Han

soh_en_han_haniel@moe.edu.sg 

1 Valour

Mdm Choi Mei Yoke Adeline

choi_mei_yoke_adeline@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Mariana Bte Yunus

mariana_yunus@moe.edu.sg

1 Excellence

 Miss Chen Li Yan

chen_li_yan@moe.edu.sg 

 Mr Chia Wenn Teck

 chia_wenn_teck@moe.edu.sg

1 Patrick

Mr Muhamad Shahrom B Mohd Salleh

muhamad_shahrom_mohammed_sal@moe.edu.sg

Mr Seow Jian Ting

seow_jian_ting@moe.edu.sg

1 Lasalle

Mr Chng Siong Hwa

chng_siong_hwa@moe.edu.sg

Mr Joseph Teo Huay Meng

joseph_teo_huay_meng@moe.edu.sg

Secondary Two Form Teachers

2 Self-Discipline

Mr Rajesh Somu 

rajesh_somu@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siti Nur Faizah Bte Ibrahim

siti_nur_faizah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg

2 Teamwork

Mr Tan Chee Wei

tan_chee_wei@moe.edu.sg

Miss Haida Bte Abdulah

haida_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

2 Respect

Mr Tan Tat Hock 

tan_tat_hock@moe.edu.sg

Ms Dorothy Seng Swee Cheng

seng_swee_cheng_dorothy@moe.edu.sg

2 Integrity

Mr Kang Xianbin 

kang_xianbin@moe.edu.sg

Ms Annisa’ Bte Sha’ aban

annisa_shaaban@moe.edu.sg

2 Valour

Mdm Rafiqah Bte Sani 

rafiqah_sani@moe.edu.sg

Miss Teng Mui Lim

teng_mui_lim@moe.edu.sg

2 Excellence

Mdm Hazlian Bte Karim

hazlian_karim@moe.edu.sg

Mr Taufiq Bin Abdul Malek

taufiq_abd_malek@moe.edu.sg

2 Patrick

Mdm Li Xiyao

li_xiyao@moe.edu.sg

Mr Samuel Tay Woei Long 

tay_woei_long@moe.edu.sg

2 Lasalle

Mdm Siti Norniza Bte Junadi 

siti_norniza_junadi@moe.edu.sg

Mr Vincent Chong Weng Chiew

chong_weng_chiew_vincent@moe.edu.sg

Secondary Three Form Teachers

3 Self-Discipline

Ms Yeo Hui Wen

yeo_hui_wen@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mariappan Arjunan

mariappan_arjunan@moe.edu.sg

3 Teamwork

Mr Koh Seng John

koh_seng_john@moe.edu.sg

Ms Shirley Tang 

tang_xueli_shirley@moe.edu.sg

3 Respect

Mr Ang Darrenkane

ang_darrenkane@moe.edu.sg

Miss Faith Ang Si Ying

faith_ang_si_ying@moe.edu.sg

3 Integrity

Miss Nicola Loh Sijin

nicola_loh_sijin@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Chiew Seng

tan_chiew_seng@moe.edu.sg

3 Valour

Mr Boon Jia Hui

boon_jia_hui@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lim Li Chen Ruth

lim_li_chen_ruth@moe.edu.sg

3 Excellence

Mr Ong Ling Kang

ong_ling_kang@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chan Hui Lun

hui_lun_chan@moe.edu.sg

3 Patrick

Mr Sylvester Chan Chee Cheong

sylvester_chan_chee_choong@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ng Yi Ting

ng_yi_ting@moe.edu.sg

3 Lasalle

Miss Cheryl Lek Li Ling

lek_li_ling_cheryl@moe.edu.sg

Miss Yee Yun Shawn

yee_yun_shawn@moe.edu.sg

Secondary Four Form Teachers

4 Self-Discipline

Mr Chew Damien Gerard

chew_damien_gerard@moe.edu.sg

Ms Zhao Jing

zhao_jing_1@moe.edu.sg

4 Teamwork

Ms Charissa Chia Jia Hui

charissa_chia_jia_hui@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ng Yan Li

ng_yan_li@moe.edu.sg

4 Respect

Miss Quek Yi Ling Geraldine

quek_yi_ling_geraldine@moe.edu.sg

Mr Juhari Bin Mohamed

juhari_mohamed@moe.edu.sg

4 Integrity

Mdm Belinda Toh Mei Fang

toh_mei_fang_belinda@moe.edu.sg

Mr Sayed Hud Bin S H Alhabshe

sayed_hud_alhabshe@moe.edu.sg

4 Valour

Mdm Firza Maisarah Bte Mohd Raffid

firza_maisarah_mohd@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Pereira Karen 

pereira_karen_louise@moe.edu.sg

4 Excellence

Mr Nicholas Huang Hanmin

huang_hanmin_nicholas@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nur Huda Bte Mohamed Ali

nur_huda_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg

4 Patrick

Mr Kelvin Yee Chee Chung

kelvin_yee_chee_chung@moe.edu.sg

Miss Lee Chain Ting

lee_chain_ting@moe.edu.sg

4 Lasalle

Mdm Sunanety Bte Zainul Abeedin

sunanety_zainul_abeedin@moe.edu.sg

Mr Wong Liang Deng

wong_liang_deng@moe.edu.sg