logo.png St. Patrick's School
Home > Links > For Parents > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Head of Department

NOHOD / SubjectNameTelephone ExtensionEmail
1HOD EL/LITMdm Teo Kim Hoon Juliana122teo_kim_hoon_juliana@moe.edu.sg 
2HOD MathsMiss Teo Bee Hoon129teo_bee_hoon@moe.edu.sg 
3HOD/ScienceMr Tay Koon Ming Raymond126raymond_tay_koon_ming@moe.edu.sg
4HOD HumanitiesMrs Tam Siew Lin121wong_siew_lin@moe.edu.sg
HOD Craft & TechMr Soh Piah Tat133 soh_piah_tat@moe.edu.sg 
HOD MTMdm Laura Lim Hwee Mean143lim_hwee_mean@moe.edu.sg
HOD SSDMr Errol Chang125chang_lik_hung_errol@moe.edu.sg
8HOD ICT & MRLMr Syed Salleh B S A Alattas110syed_salleh@moe.edu.sg 
9HOD PE/CCAMr Irwan Wijaya151irwan_wijaya_zainal@moe.edu.sg 
10HOD CCE (Covering)Mdm Tan Shan Shan Serene124tan_shan_shan_serene@moe.edu.sg
11HOD DisciplineMr Adrian Lim Ming164adrian_lim_ming@moe.edu.sg 
12YEAR HEAD (S1)Mdm Soh Kim Ling145soh_kim_ling@moe.edu.sg
13YEAR HEAD (S2)Mr Mahadi Bin Salam169mahadi_salam@moe.edu.sg
14YEAR HEAD (S3)Mr Mahadir Wahab128mahadir_b_wahab@moe.edu.sg 
15YEAR HEAD (S4/5)Miss Teo Bee Hoon129teo_bee_hoon@moe.edu.sg 
16SUBJECT HEAD  (Maths)Mdm Ng Siew Hoon147ng_siew_hoon_a@moe.edu.sg
17SUBJECT HEAD (English)Mdm Azizah Bte Jaon123azizah_jaon@moe.edu.sg
18SUBJECT HEAD (ML/TL)Cikgu Hazlian Bte Karim159Hazlian_karim@moe.edu.sg
19SUBJECT HEAD (Science)Mr Tan Chiew Seng142tan_chiew_seng@moe.edu.sg 
20SUBJECT HEAD (Literature)Ms Tan Qiu Yin Dawn131tan_qiu_yin_dawn@moe.edu.sg
21SUBJECT HEAD (NFS)Mdm Sunanety Bte Zainul A154sunanety_zainul_abeedin@moe.edu.sg
22SUBJECT HEAD (Discipline) Covering Mr Huang Yewei146huang_yewei@moe.edu.sg
23SUBJECT HEAD (NA)Mr Tan Chee Wei138tan_chee_wei@moe.edu.sg 
24SUBJECT HEAD (Normal Technical)Mr Seow Jian Ting170seow_jian_ting@moe.edu.sg 
25SUBJECT HEAD (CCE)Bro. Nicholas Seet Pee Hock123seet_pee_hock_nicholas@moe.edu.sg
26SUBJECT HEAD (Leadership) CoveringMs Nur Azzah Binti Amir Gany135nur_azzah_amir_gany@moe.edu.sg

Secondary One Form Teachers


Class
Name
Telephone ExtensionEmail
1A
Mr Ang Darrenkane132ang_darrenkane@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wong Shwo Mun141wong_shwo_mun@moe.edu.sg 
1B    
Ms Grace Tang139tang_mei_ting_grace@moe.edu.sg
Mr Rajesh Somu158rajesh_somu@moe.edu.sg
1C
Cikgu Nur Huda Bte Mohamed Ali159nur_huda_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Tat Hock148tan_tat_hock@moe.edu.sg
1D   
 Mr Ridzwan Bin Suri163ridzwan_suri@moe.edu.sg
 Miss Zhou Suyin Ruth162zhuo_suyin_ruth@moe.edu.sg
1E 
Karen Louise Pereira137pereira_karen_louise@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ahmad Zulgaffar154ahmad_zulgaffar@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Samihah Bte Ali Baswedan131samihah_ali_baswedan@moe.edu.sg
13   
Ms Norhayati Bte Mohd Ismail174norhayati_mohd_ismail@moe.edu.sg
Ms Choi Mei Yoke, Adeline159choi_mei_yoke_adeline@moe.edu.sg
Ms Mariana Bte Yunos131mariana_yunus@moe.edu.sg
12   
Mdm Azizah Bte Jaon
123azizah_jaon@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Teo Sioe King
139teo_sioe_king@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mariappan Arjunan
158mariappan_arjunan@moe.edu.sg 
11
Mr Kang Xian Bin
143kang_xian_bin@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Tehreem
173tehreem_a@moe.edu.sg
Miss Haida Bte Abdullah
137haida_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
 

Secondary Two Form Teachers


Class
Name
Telephone ExtensionEmail
2A
Ms Alyssa Lim
165peining_alyssa_lim@moe.edu.sg
 Miss Sun Yu130sun_yu@moe.edu.sg
2B
Mr Koh Seng John
139koh_seng_john@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sherilyn Tan141tan_yi_zhen_sherilyn@moe.edu.sg
2C
Miss Chan Hui Lun
166hui_lun_chan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Koh Shi Li173shi_li_koh@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ho Soo Choo134ho_soo_choo@moe.edu.sg
2D   
Miss Ng Siew Hoon147ng_siew_hoon_a@moe.edu.sg
Ms Cheryl Lek173lek_li_ling_cheryl@moe.edu.sg
2E 
Mr Tan Chiew Seng142tan_chiew_seng@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Saw Xue Ting138xue_ting_saw@moe.edu.sg
23   
Miss Siah Pei Yi, Annica143siah_pei_yi_annica@moe.edu.sg
Miss Priya Christie136priya_christie@moe.edu.sg
22   
Mdm Siti Norniza Bte Junadi172siti_norniza_junadi@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Choo Choon Hong174 ng_siew_bee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Muhd Shahrom b Mohd Saleh173muhamad_shahrom_mohammed_sal@moe.edusg
21
Mr Shankar S/O Selvaraju
170shankar_selvaraju@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lee Yen Pheng Felicia174lee_yen_pheng_felicia@moe.edu.sg
 

Secondary Three Form Teachers


Class
Name
Telephone ExtensionEmail
3A
Mr Juhari  Bin Mohamed
173juhari_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chu Yan Long141chu_yan_long@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lee Chain Ting135lee_chain_ting@moe.edu.sg
3B
Ms Tan Qiu Yin Dawn
131tan_qiu_yin_dawn@moe.edu.sg
Ms Firza Maisarah Bte Mohd Raffid149firza_maisarah_mohd@moe.edu.sg
3C
Ms Zoey Ang
144ang_zoey@moe.edu.sg
Mr Haniel Soh 134soh_en_han_haniel@moe.edu.sg
Mr Adam Bin Idu Jion166adam_idu_jion@moe.edu.sg
3D   
Miss Ng Hui Zhen
144ng_hui_zhen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Shirley Tang130tang_xueli_shirley@moe.edu.sg
3E 
Miss Teng Mui Lim
130teng_mui_lim@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Taufiq Bin Abd Malek133taufiq_abd_malek@moe.edu.sg
33   
Mr Liow Xiujie
148Liow_xiujie@ moe.edu.sg
Mr Kelvin Yee Chee Chung171kelvin_yee_chee_chung@moe.edu.sg
32   
Mr Ng Chun Meng Terrance
136ng_chun_meng_terrance@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Rozlinda Bte Abdul Rahim
173rozlinda_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
31
Ms Deepa Sekhri
135deepa_sekhri@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Sayed Hud Bin S H Alhabshe
169sayed_hud_alhabshe@ moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sunaety Bte Zainul Abideen
154sunanety_zainul_abeedin@moe.edu.sg
 

Secondary Four Form Teachers


Class
Name
Telephone ExtensionEmail
4A
Miss Lim Yu Qing
148lim_yu_qing@moe.edu.sg
Cikgu Hazlian Bte Karim159hazlian_karim@moe.edu.sg 
4B
Mdm Belinda Toh Mei Fang
139toh_mei_fang_belinda@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ng Yi Ting
166ng_yi_ting@moe.edu.sg
4C
Ms Lim Li Chen Ruth
154lim_li_chen_ruth@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mohammad Suhaimi Bin Omar
173mohammad_suhaimi_omar@moe.edu.sg
4D   
Miss Quek Yi Ling Geraldine
165quek_yi_ling_geraldine@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Li Xiyao
138li_xiyao@moe.edu.sg
4E 
Miss Chen Li Yan   145chen_li_yan@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Erica Reyes Rodriguez
132erica_reyes_rodriguez@moe.edu.sg
4F
Mdm Yu Xinyi143yu_xinyi@ moe.edu.sg
Ms Nur Azzah Binti Amir Gany155nur_azzah_amir_gany@moe.edu.sg
43 
Mdm Chew Poh Kim140chew_poh_kim@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Siti Nur Faizah Bte Ibrahim
146siti_nur_faizah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg 
42   
Mr Yeo Guang Hui, Timothy
146yeo_guang_hui_timothy@moe.edu.sg
Mr Damien Chew
142chew_damien_gerard@moe.edu.sg
Bro. Nicholas Seet Pee Hock
123seet_pee_hock_nicholas@moe.edu.sg
41
Mr Chen Guanjie149chen_guanjie@moe.edu.sg
Ms Christina Janet Silva
136christina_janet_silva@moe.edu.sg 
 

Secondary Five Form Teachers

Class
Name
Telephone ExtensionEmail
51
Mr Michael Fredrick
138michael_chandra_fredrick@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Chng Siong Hwa140chng_siong_hwa@moe.edu.sg