logo.png St. Patrick's School
Home > General > Staff Directory-old

Staff Directory-old

Head of Department

No

HOD / Subject

Name

Telephone Extension

Email

1

HOD EL/LIT

Mdm Teo Kim Hoon Juliana

122

teo_kim_hoon_juliana@moe.edu.sg 

2

HOD Maths

Miss Teo Bee Hoon

129

teo_bee_hoon@moe.edu.sg 

3

HOD/Science

Mr Tay Koon Ming Raymond

126

raymond_tay_koon_ming@moe.edu.sg

4

HOD Humanities

Mrs Tam Siew Lin

121

wong_siew_lin@moe.edu.sg

5

HOD Craft & Tech

Mr Soh Piah Tat

133

soh_piah_tat@moe.edu.sg 

6

HOD MT

Mdm Laura Lim Hwee Mean

143

 lim_hwee_mean@moe.edu.sg

7

HOD SSD

Mr Errol Chang

125

chang_lik_hung_errol@moe.edu.sg

8

HOD ICT & MRL

Mr Syed Salleh B S A Alattas

110

syed_salleh@moe.edu.sg 

9

HOD PE/CCA

Mr Irwan Wijaya

151

irwan_wijaya_zainal@moe.edu.sg 

10

HOD CCE (Covering)

Mdm Tan Shan Shan Serene

163

tan_shan_shan_serene@moe.edu.sg

11

HOD Discipline

Mr Adrian Lim Ming

164

adrian_lim_ming@moe.edu.sg 

12

YEAR HEAD (S1)

Mdm Soh Kim Ling

145

soh_kim_ling@moe.edu.sg

13

YEAR HEAD (S2)

Mr Mahadi Bin Salam

169

mahadi_salam@moe.edu.sg

14

YEAR HEAD (S3)

Mr Mahadir Wahab

128

mahadir_b_wahab@moe.edu.sg 

15

YEAR HEAD (S4/5)

Miss Teo Bee Hoon

129

teo_bee_hoon@moe.edu.sg 

16

SUBJECT HEAD (Maths)

Mdm Ng Siew Hoon

147

ng_siew_hoon_a@moe.edu.sg

17

SUBJECT HEAD (English)

Mdm Azizah Bte Jaon

123

azizah_jaon@moe.edu.sg

18

SUBJECT HEAD (ML/TL)

Cikgu Hazlian Bte Karim

159

Hazlian_karim@moe.edu.sg

19

SUBJECT HEAD (Science )

Mr Tan Chiew Seng

142

tan_chiew_seng@moe.edu.sg 

20

SUBJECT HEAD (Literature)
Ms Tan Qiu Yin Dawn

131

tan_qiu_yin_dawn@moe.edu.sg

21

SUBJECT HEAD (NFS)

Mdm Sunanety Bte Zainul A

154

sunanety_zainul_abeedin@moe.edu.sg

22

SUBJECT HEAD (Discipline) Covering 

Mr Huang Yewei

146

huang_yewei@moe.edu.sg

23

SUBJECT HEAD (ICT/MRL)

Mr Tan Chee Wei

138

tan_chee_wei@moe.edu.sg 

24

SUBJECT HEAD (Normal Technical)

Mr Seow Jian Ting

170

seow_jian_ting@moe.edu.sg 

25

SUBJECT HEAD (CCE)

Bro. Nicholas Seet Pee Hock

 123

seet_pee_hock_nicholas@moe.edu.sg

26

 SUBJECT HEAD (NA)

 Mr Tan Chee Wei

138

tan_chee_wei@moe.edu.sg 

 27SUBJECT HEAD (Leadership) Covering
Ms Nur Azzah Binti Amir Gany
135
 nur_azzah_amir_gany@moe.edu.sg

Lower Secondary

LOWER SECONDARY

No

Form Class

Name

Telephone Extension

Email

1

1A

Ms Alyssa Lim

165

peining_alyssa_lim@moe.edu.sg

2

Miss Sun Yu

130

sun_yu@moe.edu.sg

3

1B

Mr Koh Seng John

139

koh_seng_john@moe.edu.sg

4

Ms Sherilyn Tan

141

tan_yi_zhen_sherilyn@moe.edu.sg

5

1C

Miss Chan Hui Lun

166

hui_lun_chan@moe.edu.sg

6

Mr Terrence Ryan Chia Ming Ying

131

chia_mingying_terrence_ryan@moe.edu.sg

7

Mrs Ho Soo Choo

134

ho_soo_choo@moe.edu.sg

8

1D

Miss Ng Siew Hoon

147

ng_siew_hoon_a@moe.edu.sg

9

Mdm Azizah Bte Jaon

123

azizah_jaon@moe.edu.sg

10

Ms Cheryl Lek

173

lek_li_ling_cheryl@moe.edu.sg

11

1E

Mr Tan Chiew Seng

142

tan_chiew_seng@moe.edu.sg 

12

Ms Saw Xue Ting

138

xue_ting_saw@moe.edu.sg

13

13

Miss Siah Pei Yi, Annica

143

siah_pei_yi_annica@moe.edu.sg

14

Miss Priya Christie

136

priya_christie@moe.edu.sg

15

12

Mdm Siti Norniza Bte Junadi

172

siti_norniza_junadi@moe.edu.sg

16

Mrs Choo Choon Hong

174

ng_siew_bee@moe.edu.sg

17

Mr Muhd Shahrom b Mohd Saleh

173

muhamad_shahrom_mohammed_sal@moe.edu.sg

18

11

Mr Shankar S/O Selvaraju

170

shankar_selvaraju@moe.edu.sg

19

Miss Lee Yen Pheng Felicia

174

lee_yen_pheng_felicia@moe.edu.sg

20

2A

Miss Zhou Suyin Ruth

162

zhuo_suyin_ruth@moe.edu.sg

21

Mdm Yang Jing

139

yang_jing@moe.edu.sg

22

2B

Ms Zoey Ang

144

ang_zoey@moe.edu.sg

23

Mr Haniel Soh 

134

soh_en_han_haniel@moe.edu.sg

24

2C

Mr Chu Yan Long

141

chu_yan_long@moe.edu.sg

25

Ms Grace Tang

139

tang_mei_ting_grace@moe.edu.sg

26

2D

Mr Ridzwan Bin Suri

163

ridzwan_suri@moe.edu.sg

27

Miss Ng Hui Zhen

144

ng_hui_zhen@moe.edu.sg

28

2E

Miss Pereira Karen Louise

137

pereira_karen_louise@moe.edu.sg 

29

Mdm Shirley Tang

130

tang_xueli_shirley@moe.edu.sg

30

Mr Ahmad Zulgaffar

154

ahmad_zulgaffar@moe.edu.sg

31

23

Mr Liow Xiujie

148

Liow_xiujie@ moe.edu.sg

32

Mr Rajesh Somu

158

rajesh_somu@moe.edu.sg

33

22

Mr Ng Chun Meng Terrance

136

ng_chun_meng_terrance@moe.edu.sg 

34

Ms Firza Maisarah Bte Mohd Raffid

149

firza_maisarah_mohd@moe.edu.sg

35

Ms Koh Shi Li

173

shi_li_koh@moe.edu.sg

36

21

Ms Deepa Sekhri

135

deepa_sekhri@moe.edu.sg 

37

Mr Sayed Hud Bin S H Alhabshe

169

sayed_hud_alhabshe@ moe.edu.sg

38

Mdm Rafiqah Binti Sani

159

rafiqah_sani@moe.edu.sg

39

Miss Sim Yi Wei, Mabel

138

sim_yi_wei_mabel@moe.edu.sg

40

Ms Choi Mei Yoke, Adeline

159

choi_mei_yoke_adeline@moe.edu.sg

Upper Secondary

UPPER SECONDARY
No Form Class Name Telephone Extension Email
1 3A Miss Lim Yu Qing 148 lim_yu_qing@moe.edu.sg
2 Cikgu Hazlian Bte Karim 159 hazlian_karim@moe.edu.sg 
3 3B Mdm Belinda Toh Mei Fang 139 toh_mei_fang_belinda@moe.edu.sg
4 Mdm Tan Yen Ling Shaline 135 shaline_tan_yen_ling@moe.edu.sg
5 Mdm Ng Yi Ting 166 ng_yi_ting@moe.edu.sg
6 3C Ms Lim Li Chen Ruth 154 lim_li_chen_ruth@moe.edu.sg
7 Mr Mohammad Suhaimi Bin Omar 173 mohammad_suhaimi_omar@moe.edu.sg
8 3D Miss Quek Yi Ling Geraldine 165 quek_yi_ling_geraldine@moe.edu.sg
9 Mdm Li Xiyao 138 li_xiyao@moe.edu.sg
10 3E Miss Chen Li Yan    145 chen_li_yan@moe.edu.sg 
11 Miss Erica Reyes Rodriguez 132 erica_reyes_rodriguez@moe.edu.sg
12 3F Mdm Yu Xinyi 143 yu_xinyi@ moe.edu.sg
13


14 33 Mdm Chew Poh Kim 140 chew_poh_kim@moe.edu.sg 
15 Mdm Siti Nur Faizah Bte Ibrahim 146 siti_nur_faizah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg 
16 32 Mr Yeo Guang Hui, Timothy 146 yeo_guang_hui_timothy@moe.edu.sg
17 Mr Damien Chew 142 chew_damien_gerard@moe.edu.sg
18 Ms Tehreem 173 tehreem_a@moe.edu.sg
19 31 Mr Chen Guanjie 149 chen_guanjie@moe.edu.sg
20


21 Ms Christina Janet Silva 136 christina_janet_silva@moe.edu.sg 
22 4A Mr Ang Darrenkane 132 ang_darrenkane@moe.edu.sg
23 Mdm Teo Sioe King 139 teo_sioe_king@moe.edu.sg
24 4B Mr Taufiq Bin Abd Malek 132 taufiq_abd_malek@moe.edu.sg
25 Cikgu Faheema Bte Mohd 158 faheema_mohamad@moe.edu.sg
26 4C Mr Michael Fredrick 138 michael_chandra_fredrick@moe.edu.sg 
28 Ms Tan Qiu Yin Dawn 131 tan_qiu_yin_dawn@moe.edu.sg
29 4D Mr Juhari  Bin Mohamed 173 juhari_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
30 Mr Tan Tat Hock 148 tan_tat_hock@moe.edu.sg
31 4E Mdm Rozlinda Bte Abdul Rahim 172 rozlinda_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
32 Mr Kang Xian Bin 143 kang_xian_bin@moe.edu.sg 
33 4F Cikgu Nur Huda Bte Mohamed Ali 159 nur_huda_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg
34 Miss Teng Mui Lim 130 teng_mui_lim@moe.edu.sg 
35 43 Mr Kelvin Yee Chee Chung 171 kelvin_yee_chee_chung@moe.edu.sg
36 Mdm Sunaety Bte Zainul Abideen 154 sunanety_zainul_abeedin@moe.edu.sg
37 42 Mr Chng Siong Hwa 140 chng_siong_hwa@moe.edu.sg
38 Ms Yeo Siok Ee 123 yeo_siok_ee@moe.edu.sg
39 41


40 Miss Haida Bte Abdullah 137 haida_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
41 Ms Norhayati Bte Mohd Ismail 174 norhayati_mohd_ismail@moe.edu.sg
42 51 Bro. Nicholas Seet Pee Hock 123 seet_pee_hock_nicholas@moe.edu.sg
43 Mr Mariappan Arjunan 158 mariappan_arjunan@moe.edu.sg 
       
44 Mr Selvanayagam Sivalingam 168 selvanayagam_sivalingam@moe.edu.sg
45 Miss Hon Wyfen Purdee 159 hon_wyfen_purdee@moe.edu.sg
46 Mr James Chan Yi Jun 149 james_chan_yi_jun@moe.edu.sg
47 Mr Lim Shee 144 lim_shee@moe.edu.sg
48 Mr Vincent Chua Seng Yeon 166 chua_seng_yeon_vincent@moe.edu.sg
49 Mdm Uma d/o Elengoven 131 uma_elengoven@moe.edu.sg
50 Mr Mohammad Taufiq Bin Japah 154 mohammad_taufiq_japah@moe.edu.sg
51 Mr Leong Seh Yong (STEM Educator) 144 leong_seh_yong@moe.edu.sg